Community Leaders

Mayor Kevin Faulconer

Councilmember Chris Cate

Supervisor Dianne Jacob

Supervisor Jim Desmond

FMR. Councilmember Carl Demaio

FMR. Councilmember Lorie Zapf

State Senator Pat Bates

State Senator Brian Jones

FMR. State Senator Joel Anderson

Coronado Mayor Richard Bailey

SD Board of Education Mark Powell

FMR. Supervisor Ron Roberts

Dr. Willie P. Blair

Gary Stang, owner of Skateworld

FMR. Councilmember Byron Wear

FMR. Councilmember Jim Madaffer

Deputy Fire Chief Ken Malbrough (ret.)

(Partial list)


San Diego County Lincoln Club

California Restaurant Association (CRA)

Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC), SD Chapter

New Majority, San Diego Chapter